Select language


2009: CUBIC Electromechanical System (Tianjin) Co. Ltd. is established.
2007: CUBIC-Cabinet System A/S is sold.
2005: CUBIC-Cabinet System A/S, Herlev is closed.
2003: Alex Grosman A/S is taken over and merged with CUBIC-Conitec A/S to CUBIC-Cabinet System A/S.
2001: CUBIC-Tavleproduktion is sold.
2001: CUBIC Australia (Pty) Ltd. is established
2001: CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S is delisted from the Copenhagen Stock Exchange.
2000: CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S acquires 40% of the South African company Sabelco Electrical Industries (PTY) Ltd.
1999: The Norwegian company IMEK A/S is acquired as a fully-owned subsidiary company and changes its name to CUBIC-Imek A/S.
1998: Conitec A/S in Faarup is acquired as a fully-owned subsidiary and changes its name to CUBIC-Conitec A/S.
1998: Torben Fristrup takes over the position as managing director of CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S, and Jørgen Iversen resigns from the day-to-day management.
1996: CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S issue of shares.
1995: CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S, Ireland is established.
1992: CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S, Belgium is established.
1991: CUBIC-Modulsystem A/S is listed by the Copenhagen Stock Exchange.
1990: CUBIC-Tavleproduktion A/S in Aalborg is taken over.
1990: CUBIC Modular Systems (U.K.) is established.
1989: CUBIC Svenska AB is established.
1985: CUBIC A/S, Norge is established.
1980: The production in Aabybro starts.
1979: Conversion to a joint stock company.
1977: The special production starts.
1976: The activities are moved to a new building in Broenderslev's industrial area.
1974: The production of CUBIC panels in Aalborg starts.
1973: The company is founded.